Following the 2013 AGM – the Peterborough Cycling Club is pleased to announce our new executive for the 2014 season!

The PCC would like to thank all members of our 2013 executive for all their great work!

2014 PCC Executive
Craig Murray President
Gord Gallant Vice President
 Alex Groenke Treasurer
 Leslie Collins Secretary
Jamie Elcombe Communications Coordinator
Paul Wilkinson/Sean Kelly Ride Coordinator
MacArthur Hobson Social Coordinator
Drew Ginter Membership Coordinator


Zac Wheeler Harold Town Conservation Area Liaison